Our Staff

Enter Title


 David Greer Jr. - Vice President
mcsalesman@gmail.com
Family owned since 1970
 
Jeff Greer - Vice President
jeff@vbcycleworld.com
Family owned since 1970
 
Jay Jenkins - Salesman
jayjenkins1972@yahoo.com
Jay is a Virginia boy who grew up riding dirt bikes but he's a specialist in all forms of motorcycles.  He's been with Cycle World for over 7 years and is one of our top sales people.

 
Joey Fletcher - SALES
J.Fletcher@gmail.com

Joey has been in motorcycle sales for over 30 years. He truly enjoys consulting with customers and helping people find the bike of their dreams.

Pat Rouzie - Customer Service Manager
pat@vbcycleworld.com
Many years of smiling customer service!


Teri Jeske - Comptroller
teri@vbcycleworld.com
After working with us for 30 years she's finalls riding! Her bike of choice is a 2007 Yamaha 1100 V-Star Custom.

 
Will Palasty - Parts & Accessory Manager
will@vbcycleworld.com
Will has been employed at Cycle World since 1988.  A local to the Tidewater Area.  Please contact him with any questions you may have.  Visit Will and his staff to assist you with all your powersports needs!
      
 
Ross Thornton Greer - Inventory Control Manager
ross@vbcycleworld.com
Cycle World employee for 32 years! Ross has been riding for 35 years and has owned 10 motorcycles. Currently owns 2003 Kawasaki Mean Streak and a 2000 Honda 750 ACE Classic.  Currently Ross (snapshot) Thornton is President of Twisted Throttle Motorcycle Club.

 
Bob Rhinehart - Master Service Tech
Cycle World's "Top Tech" employed at Cycle World for over 28 years.  He has owned several motorcycles and ATV's in his lifetime. He specializes in Honda Gold Wings and Yamaha Watercraft!

 
Justin Norris - Service Advisor
Justin races a KTM 250SX #314.  He's been rifing for 10 years and also enjoys mountain biking and surfing.  Come in and talk to Justin about all your MX needs!


Colby Smith - Service Advisor 
Colby has been riding for 16 years, currently he is riding a Honda 
CB1000R. He attended the Motorcycle Mechanics Institute and specializes in sports bikes.
 

Rob Phillips - Parts and Accessories 

Marisa Pierangelino - Parts and Accessories
 
Brianna Barber - Parts and Accessories

 

 Matt Bridges - Prep. and Assembly

 

 Derek Hallman - Sales

 

Jay Pitzer - Building Maintenance

 

Alexis Delacruz - Parts and Accessories

 

A.J. Krause - Mechanic