Our Staff

Management

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

Dave Greer Jr. - Vice President

Family owned since 1970

Contact: mcsalesman@gmail.com

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

Jeff Greer - Vice President

Family owned since 1970

Contact: jeff@vbcycleworld.com

Sales

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

Joey Fletcher - Sales Manager

Contact: joey.fletcher@gmail.com

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

Jay Jenkins - Salesman

Contact: jayjenkins1972@yahoo.com

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

Ron Hibbitt - Salesman

Contact: rnhibbitts@aol.com

Parts Department

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

Will Palasty - Parts & Accessory Manager

Contact: will@vbcycleworld.com

 

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

Devon Smith - Parts

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

D.J. Takhvar - Parts

Service

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

Wes Cox - Service Manager

Contact: wncox32@gmail.com

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

Marisa Pierangelino - Service

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

Bob Rhinehart - Master Service Tech

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

A.J. Krause - Mechanic

But We Can't Forget About ...

Pat Rouzie - Customer Service Manager

Contact: pat@vbcycleworld.com

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

Teri Jeske - Controller

Contact: teri@vbcycleworld.com

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

Ross Thornton - Inventory Control Manager

Contact: ross@vbcycleworld.com

Staff at Cycle World in Virginia Beach, VA

Jay Pitzer - Building Maintenance